Dwight Hartigan, a sin place…

How many ways…

Una favorita de toda la vida, y en estos días todavía  mas… 

Must have been heaven sent to me
Cause I never knew love like this
You know you make me feel
So good inside and  lady,
It’s a feeling I just can’t hide
And baby words can’t express my gratitude
For each and every little thing you do
I want to understand
You’re all the woman
That I love and I know
That I need and I want and more
Baby let me count the ways

How many ways, I love you
Let me count the ways
How many ways, I love you
Let me cont the ways

Although sometimes now baby
We disagree
There ain’t never or will
ever be another love for me
And I want you to know I appreciate
All the things that you do when you do
What you do for me
Darling let me count the ways

How many ways, I love you
Let me count the ways
How many ways, I love you
Let me cont the ways

1, 2 I love you
3, 4 So much more
5, 6 I can’t get enough of this
7 let me show you my love
And take you to heaven
8, 9, 10 let me start love
Over and over. . .again

You know you’re now so very special to me my baby
I’ll never let you go
When I’m with you
I feel so free I could count

octubre 29, 2007 - Posted by | Videos fascinantes

6 comentarios »

  1. Ангел:

    от всего сердца … при всех моих чувств

    Мой способ люблю тебя

    Comentario por Abogada del Diablo | octubre 29, 2007 | Responder

  2. о мой бог
    Caramba abogada, que textos esos verdad?

    Comentario por La Gioconda | octubre 29, 2007 | Responder

  3. Pues yo me sigo quedando igual…eso del cirilico no es lo mío pues!!!

    Comentario por George Constantine | octubre 30, 2007 | Responder

  4. Dibujaste una enorme sonrisa en mi rostro. (como siempre)

    No cabe duda, Вы очаровательная.

    Besos,

    Comentario por Abogada del Diablo | octubre 30, 2007 | Responder

  5. Palomilla cirilica:

    Muy cierto lo que apuntas, Тексты замечательно, Прямое сердце.

    Un fuerte abrazo,

    Comentario por Abogada del Diablo | octubre 30, 2007 | Responder

  6. Sus gustos musicales me hacen conocerlo y reconocerlo, como el caballero sensible que es.

    Un abrazo

    Comentario por cuatroletras | noviembre 5, 2007 | Responder


Responder

